التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
zheng Ms. zheng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-22276046 الالكتروني:ruby.zheng@haotypackaging.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن Haot uanyuan International Trading Co.، Ltd وقد تم خط في مختلف التعبئة والتغليف ورقة التغليف لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. رضا العملاء هو الأولوية لدينا. جماليات المنتجات هي سعينا. في كلمة واحدة ، المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية ، وقت التسليم المذهل ، والخدمة المهنية تكسبنا الثقة والثناء من عملائنا.



بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر تعاوننا الجيد مع بعض العلامات التجارية المعروفة في العالم لعملائنا أننا محترفون ، ونحن جديرون بالثقة.


نظرًا لأن منتجات الطباعة المخصصة تعتبر أمرًا حيويًا في العديد من المجالات ، فإننا نهدف إلى التأكد من توفر المنتجات. صندوق الهدايا الفاخرة هو خبراتنا في هذه الأثناء صندوق وسادة ، علبة مستحضرات التجميل ، مربع الشعر و شعر مستعار ، مربع رمش ، مربع المنتجات الالكترونية ، مربع والمجوهرات ، مربع النبيذ ومربع التعبئة والتغليف المموج هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الأخرى مثل الكيس الورقي ، المغلف ، الشريط ، الرغوة وغيرها الكثير.


نحن نؤمن أن وقت العميل وأمواله ثمينة للغاية ، لذلك نحن نتأكد من أن كل شحنة يتم تسليمها في أقل وقت ممكن بأقل تكلفة. لدينا كفاءة الإنتاج عالية مع 5-7 أيام وقت الإنتاج يجعل من الممكن.


الاقتراحات لتحسين تجعلنا بالقرب من ممتازة. هذا هو السبب في أننا متاحون لعملائنا على مدار الساعة ، ونحن على استعداد لحل المشكلة في أي وقت. على الرغم من أنه في حالة أنه لا يمكن حلها على الفور ، فسوف نبقى على اتصال معكم والتعليق على التقدم للتأكد من حصولك على خدمات جديرة بالثناء لوقتك ومالك.


في كلمة واحدة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم وتزويدك بأعظم المنتجات والخدمات من "Haoty".



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن Haot uanyuan International Trading Co.، Ltd وقد تم خط في مختلف التعبئة والتغليف ورقة التغليف لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. رضا العملاء هو الأولوية لدينا. جماليات المنتجات هي سعينا. في كلمة واحدة ، المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية ، وقت التسليم المذهل ، والخدمة المهنية تكسبنا الثقة والثناء من عملائنا.



بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر تعاوننا الجيد مع بعض العلامات التجارية المعروفة في العالم لعملائنا أننا محترفون ، ونحن جديرون بالثقة.


نظرًا لأن منتجات الطباعة المخصصة تعتبر أمرًا حيويًا في العديد من المجالات ، فإننا نهدف إلى التأكد من توفر المنتجات. صندوق الهدايا الفاخرة هو خبراتنا في هذه الأثناء صندوق وسادة ، علبة مستحضرات التجميل ، مربع الشعر و شعر مستعار ، مربع رمش ، مربع المنتجات الالكترونية ، مربع والمجوهرات ، مربع النبيذ ومربع التعبئة والتغليف المموج هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الأخرى مثل الكيس الورقي ، المغلف ، الشريط ، الرغوة وغيرها الكثير.


نحن نؤمن أن وقت العميل وأمواله ثمينة للغاية ، لذلك نحن نتأكد من أن كل شحنة يتم تسليمها في أقل وقت ممكن بأقل تكلفة. لدينا كفاءة الإنتاج عالية مع 5-7 أيام وقت الإنتاج يجعل من الممكن.


الاقتراحات لتحسين تجعلنا بالقرب من ممتازة. هذا هو السبب في أننا متاحون لعملائنا على مدار الساعة ، ونحن على استعداد لحل المشكلة في أي وقت. على الرغم من أنه في حالة أنه لا يمكن حلها على الفور ، فسوف نبقى على اتصال معكم والتعليق على التقدم للتأكد من حصولك على خدمات جديرة بالثناء لوقتك ومالك.


في كلمة واحدة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم وتزويدك بأعظم المنتجات والخدمات من "Haoty".



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ruby Zheng Ms. Ruby Zheng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-22276046 Email:ruby.zheng@haotypackaging.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Haotuanyuan International Trading Co., Ltd has been line in various of Paper Packaging customization for more than a decade. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Products aesthetics is our pursuit. In a word,high quality products, incredible delivery time, and professional service earn us trusts and praises from our customers.



In addition,our good cooperation with some well-known brands in the world,has demonstrated to our customers that we are professional,we are trustworthy.


Since Custom printing products are vital in many fields,we aim to make sure there are products available. Luxury Gift Box is our expertise meanwhile pillow box, Cosmetic Box, hair & wig box, Eyelash Box, electronic products box, Jewelry Box, wine box and corrugated packaging box are our main products. In addition, we offer a wide range of other products like Paper Bag, envelope, ribbon, foam and a lot more.


We believe customer's time and money are very precious, so we make sure that every shipment is delivered in the least possible time with the least cost. Our high production efficiency with 5-7 days production time makes it possible.


Feedbacks to improve make us near to excellent. That's why we are available to our customers around the clock,we are ready to solve the problem at any time. Even though in the case that it can't be solved immediately, we will keep in touch with you and feedback the progress to make sure that you get commendable services for your time and money.


In a word, we look forward to cooperating with you and providing you with the greatest products and services from "Haoty".



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Haotuanyuan International Trading Co., Ltd has been line in various of Paper Packaging customization for more than a decade. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Products aesthetics is our pursuit. In a word,high quality products, incredible delivery time, and professional service earn us trusts and praises from our customers.



In addition,our good cooperation with some well-known brands in the world,has demonstrated to our customers that we are professional,we are trustworthy.


Since Custom printing products are vital in many fields,we aim to make sure there are products available. Luxury Gift Box is our expertise meanwhile pillow box, Cosmetic Box, hair & wig box, Eyelash Box, electronic products box, Jewelry Box, wine box and corrugated packaging box are our main products. In addition, we offer a wide range of other products like Paper Bag, envelope, ribbon, foam and a lot more.


We believe customer's time and money are very precious, so we make sure that every shipment is delivered in the least possible time with the least cost. Our high production efficiency with 5-7 days production time makes it possible.


Feedbacks to improve make us near to excellent. That's why we are available to our customers around the clock,we are ready to solve the problem at any time. Even though in the case that it can't be solved immediately, we will keep in touch with you and feedback the progress to make sure that you get commendable services for your time and money.


In a word, we look forward to cooperating with you and providing you with the greatest products and services from "Haoty".



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry